Skip to content

Burning Missive

February 15, 2012

I wanted to post a .gif of Michael Fassbender’s cock (from Shame) to Facebook with the status “HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY #ladies” and then I started thinking how it would be received by people I knew on Facebook and then I thought about who would be awake on Facebook and then I thought who I knew that might be hiring and who I’ve seen last that is on my Facebook and then I got really depressed and haven’t been able to move or think about anything else for five minutes.

A hundred years ago, writers used to punch people. What the fuck am I doing with my life?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

