Skip to content

Week 01

June 13, 2011
tags:

My name is Timothy Legion. I am using a pseudonym so I can say fuck and make fun of things I see and not get sued.

I am writer, producer, traveler and scum. Sometimes I go outside and take awkward pictures. I live outside of Toronto.

I will write and post here frequently, and host the Silent Majority among other things. Regular features include the Edukator’s Diary, This is Why They Hate Us and Thing I Learned Today.

I have begun  Year 5 – The Overman, Or How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Burn My Name Onto the Surface of the Moon, of the Glorious Five Year Plan, which has followed Year 1 – Fuck my Body, Year 2 – Asshole International, Year 3 – Going Rogue and Year 4 – Aggressive First-Hand Involvement.

I recently graduated from the Humber TV Writing and Producing Program and am now an Unemployed Expert and Professional.

More will come.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

